Singapore Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  3.8
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  3.8
 Security & Safety  3.8
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  3.8
 Total  3.9

"Good choice for backpacker"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Sandra H. of Taipei, Taiwan
Reviewed:   October 19, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
to save money and have a nice place to stay for short term.
people are nice and friendly :)

"Excellent place to stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Hayley B. of Sydney, Australia
Reviewed:   August 17, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a fab stay at The Mitraa, the MRT is right at the end of the street, hostel and toilets are always clean, staff always helpful and friendly.wonderful breakfast,,would surely comeback during my next visit to Singapore.

"nice staf"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Rara I. of medan, Indonesia
Reviewed:   June 27, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
this is a nice hostel.. clean and they give breakfast..
if we back to singapore, next year, we will stay at this hostel again.

rara/indonesia

"Really Nice Stay, would recommend it."

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Kim M. of Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   April 23, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a really enjoyable stay at the Mitraa.

The Staff were great, they were all very happy and were really helpful within the hostel and when we asked for information on things to do in the evening. When we enquired about the coach to Kuala Lumpur they sorted it all out for us so we didn't need to do anything.

We had a nice breakfast every morning and we had free cold water, tea and coffee all the time. Our room was clean the only down side was that we didn't have a window so it was always very dark. The bathrooms were clean, with good working showers.

Overall the stay at the Mitraa was really pleasant and if your going to Singapore I would recommend it. It was close to the station which made travelling around Singapore really easy.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




SingaporeInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us