Singapore Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  4.1
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  3.9
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  4.1
 Service & Staff  4.4
 Food / Dining  3.8
 Total  4.1

"Gibt sicher bessere ;)"

User Rating:  2.4
Reviewer:   Patrick P. of steiermark, Austria
Reviewed:   December 4, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2014     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
+gute ruhige Lage nähe der U-Bahnstation
+sehr bequeme Betten
-kleine Schließfächer
-Rauch und Alkoholverbot im hostel

"Nice place"

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   Andy S. of Seville Grove, Australia
Reviewed:   October 27, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2014     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good price, for Singapore. Close to the metro, and hawkers centres.
Staff are really nice and helpful. rooms are clean, and the common areas quite social. overall, I recommend this hostel.

"Below average"

User Rating:  1.6
Reviewer:   Ruth L. of Rotterdam, Netherlands
Reviewed:   August 25, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The rooms are ok - whats a let down are the showers... mostly broken AND not enough. Communal area is filthy as well as the kitchen. Two showers located in the kitchen area which was not appetizing! Broken curtains in room. Location is quite poor long walk to any decent part of little india etc. Wouldnt recommend!!

"Below average"

User Rating:  2.2
Reviewer:   Anne S. of Kobe, Japan
Reviewed:   February 15, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2014     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was disappointed in this guest house. The bathrooms weren't very clean and the staff was not very friendly. The common area looks much nicer in the pictures. If I went to Singapore again, I would stay somewhere else.

"Backpackers @ sg"

User Rating:  2.5
Reviewer:   Hannah K. of selangor, Malaysia
Reviewed:   February 5, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2013     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
we stayed in a room fit for 8 people.
the floor is dusty and i don't think that they changed the bed sheets as before us there were other people staying in there.
all the beds with the exception of one had bed bugs. could not sleep whole night as it was so itchy and we actually saw with our own eyes the bed bugs. and there was so many of them.
the toilet is moderate for a backpackers.
location wise it is quite strategic.
wifi is also fast.


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




SingaporeInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us